Welcome to Toyota of Tacoma Reviews

Average Ratings
Sales
Service

Welcome to Toyota of Tacoma Reviews. Larson Toyota is located at 6411 20th Street E., Tacoma, WA 98424. Our team of experts are here to get you in the car meets your needs and fits your budget. We provide our customers with everything they could possibly need, everything from only high-quality vehicles and financing to service, parts, and more. Allow us to prove to you why we are one of the best and friendliest dealerships in the Puget Sound! Don’t just take our word for it! Look at the reviews below and see why our customers keep coming back! These are real reviews from real people that wanted to share their experiences with Larson Toyota in Tacoma. Please let us know how we’re doing by submitting a review below.

Write a Review

Welcome to Toyota of Tacoma Reviews0admin2014-04-30 18:54:28Welcome to Toyota of Tacoma Reviews. Larson Toyota is located at 6411 20th Street E., Tacoma, WA 98424. Our team of experts are here to get you in the…

285 comments

  1. A tribute to John Kim of Larson Toyota. I have never had such individual help like
    John’s assistance to me. I always learn something useful about my car. He goes the extra mile,
    servicing my car. He’s friendly, fast and efficient. He’s the go to person!

  2. I had the best experience buying my vehicle at Tacoma Toyota. Henry E. Was courteous, patient, informative, and got me a great deal. Henry never pressured me or made me feel uncomfortable as was my experience with other dealerships. And I got a great service package and warranty.. Definitely would recommend you go see Henry for your auto needs. Thanks Henry..

  3. Date: July 2, 2015
    Sales Person: david cowen
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service

    david helped me get into a beautiful brand new Corolla with low interest rate and affordable payments. I recommend this place to everyone looking for a more personal buying experience.

  4. Date: June 14, 2015
    Sales Person: Andrew McDougall
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    My husband and I have been searching for approximately two years for the right SUV for our family of seven. We went into the Toyota of Tacoma dealership just to browse their inventory (not planning to buy anything). We were introduced to Andrew McDougall – we told him what we were looking for and our budget we were working with. Andrew showed us what they had available, after seeing everything they had, my husband and I fell in love with a 2013 Nissan Pathfinder. Everything just starting falling into place. We got a great deal! We couldn’t be happier with our purchase. Andrew was awesome to work with, he was very helpful, answered all of our questions and made the dreaded “Car Buying Experience” the absolute BEST car buying experience we’ve ever had! I would highly recommend buying your cars from Andrew! Matter of fact, the next car I buy will be from him.

  5. Date: November 1, 2014
    Sales Person: Hershel
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service

    On November 01,2014 I want Toyota of Tacoma I have meet the most helpful people in my life the customer service was the so wonderful I was truly supported by everyone at the office I would like to send a very special thank you to Hershel, Trevor and Pete all the hard work buying a car for the first time they make it so easy for me to understanding. I wouldn’t by a car my where else Toyota of Tacoma is the best place to buy a car love this guy’s

  6. Date: October 8, 2014
    Sales Person: Drew Dammel
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    A very pleasant buying experience with Drew. Totally satisfied. Visited this dealership first, and after going to three others, I returned here to purchase. Very professional personnel and they helped me get the exact vehicle I wanted. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy here again. The sales manager was top notch. I highly recommend buying your new car at Larson in Tacoma.

  7. Date: September 25, 2014
    Sales Person: David Cowan
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Fun experience buying our new Camry! Go straight to David Cowan. He was genuine, polite, great sense of humor. Look for the redhead. : ) I’m sure there are plenty of good sales people there, but I only interacted with David Cowan and D.J., the finance manager. Oh, and a nice sales person who let me use his desk phone, as I had left my cell at home, and needed to reach my daughter’s school. We were seated in cool little reclining (a bit) office chairs, given Starbucks coffee. David was soooo KNOWLEDGEABLE. I don’t think we had one question he could not answer instantly and in detail. That gave me a lot of confidence in him. Total pleasure. We drove home a beautiful car for a great price. We will go back again.

  8. Date: September 5, 2014
    Sales Person: Henry
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    We had an exceptional experience at Larson Toyota in Tacoma. Joe & Henry both helped us to investigate and purchase a new Tundra. The guys were extremely helpful and patient as our transaction went well past closing time. We really are enjoying our new Tundra and would totally return to buy another Toyota from Larson in Tacoma!
    I want to meet Larson’s spokesman, Russell Wilson…that would earn you 5 stars!

  9. Date: July 15, 2014
    Sales Person: Bobby
    Location: Tacoma WA

    We had a very specific set of criteria we needed to fit into the vehicle we wanted and Bobby searched all the local dealerships and found us one that fit the bill perfectly. It was slighly over budget but we negotiated it a bit and had some cosmetic repairs factored into the deal and everyone was happy. However, the good customer service continued. Not only did Bobby wash my existing Toyota I had he even took extra care to remove the sap that had been hardened on the paint and window for years to get it all off. As if this was not great customer servie already the cosmetic repairs that needed done I could not easily get into the dealership to have done so Bobby came to my place of work and picked up the car and took it to get repaired and then returned it to me the same day while I worked. Outstanding customer service and thank you for making this experience one worth a glowing review. You can be sure we will recommend the Toyota of Tacoma dealership to any and all friends seeking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks Bobby!!

    1. Date: July 15, 2014
      Sales Person: Bobby
      Location: Tacoma WA

      Sales
      Service

      The above post should have had 5 stars across the board but I think I accidently clicked the incorrect stars when posting just to clarify this to anyone reading.

  10. Sales Person: Bobby Lobato
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    I purchase my 2nd 4-Rummer from this dealership and working with Bobby made the buying process, quick, efficient and enjoyable.

  11. Date: June 16, 2014
    Sales Person: Andrew M.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    This was a great experience! I would definitely go to Larson Toyota first if I look for a car again.

  12. Date: June 13, 2014
    Sales Person: Drew
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Drew completed the sale and lease of the two vehicles I purchased back in May (another salesman whose name I’ve forgotten kind of got me started, showing me different vehicles, and I had made my decision about the purchase – knowing that I was going to buy before I even got there because I hate car shopping and made the decision that if the deal was reasonable it was worth a couple hundred to me to not have to continue to look :), Anyway, Drew and the first guy made me feel right at home like one of the family right away. Very friendly staff, great location (for me) and the amenities for comfort while waiting are remarkable. I don’t know if it’s a Larson or a Toyota thing, but the free car washes are GREAT!!! Thanks so much, very happy with the total experience!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *